2019

Center for the Art of Performance UCLA: Rachel Fuller’s Animal Requiem

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8pm

UCLA Royce Hall

Third@First Chamber Orchestra: Magnificent Mozart

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30pm

First United Methodist Church, Pasadena

New West Symphony: 25th Season Salute

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:30pm Thousand Oaks Civic Plaza

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 3pm Rancho Campana PAC, Camarillo

Long Beach Symphony: 85th Anniversary

Saturday, September 28. 2019, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

New West Symphony: Titanic Live

Film With Live Orchestra

West Coast Premiere

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 7:30pm

William Rolland Stadium, California Lutheran University

Artes Vocales

Brahms’ German Requiem & Alto Rhapsody

June 2, 2019, 7:30pm

First Congregational Church of Los Angeles

Friends of Music at Pasadena Presbyterian Church

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 7:30pm, Free admission

Pasadena Presbyterian Church

Pasadena Symphony: Beethoven Symphony 5

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 2pm & 8pm

Ambassador Auditorium

Long Beach Symphony: Mozart’s “Jupiter”

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

Friends of Music at Pasadena Presbyterian Church: Good Friday Concert

Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:30pm, Free admission

Mendelssohn’s Elijah

Pasadena Presbyterian Church

Pasadena Symphony: Mahler Symphony No. 1 “Titan”

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2pm & 8pm

Ambassador Auditorium

Long Beach Symphony: Northern Lights

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

New West Symphony: Northern Lights

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:30pm Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 3pm Oxnard Performing Arts Center

Pasadena Symphony: Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2pm & 8pm

Ambassador Auditorium

Long Beach Symphony: Beethoven’s “Eroica”

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

2018

Long Beach Symphony: Holiday Pops!

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8pm

Long Beach Arena: Pacific Ballroom

Pasadena Symphony: Bernstein & Copland

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2pm & 8pm

Ambassador Auditorium

Chamber Orchestra of the South Bay

Thomas Hooten, trumpet

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 7:30pm

Norris Theatre

New West Symphony: Phantom of the Opera Live

Original 1925 Silent Film Classic with Live Orchestra

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8pm

Valley Performing Arts Center

Los Angeles Virtuosi Orchestra: Mozart’s Masterpiece

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7pm

Arcadia Performing Arts Center

Long Beach Symphony: American Fusion - Bernstein, Gershwin, Bates, and Zappa

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

Music At Trinity

Recital with Karen Yeh, cello, Bridget Hough, piano

Sunday, August 26, 2018, 3:30pm

Trinity Episcopal Church, Santa Barbara CA

West Coast Symphony Orchestra

Cielo Foundation for the Performing Arts - Annual Fiesta Concert

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 4pm

Santa Barbara Courthouse Sunken Gardens

Santa Barbara Symphony: "The Red Violin" film with live orchestra

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 3pm

The Granada Theatre

New West Symphony: Virtuoso Tour de Force

Haochen Zhang, piano

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8pm Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

Sunday, May 13, 2018, 3pm Oxnard Performing Arts Center

American Youth Symphony: Freedom: A Celebration of Human Rights

Gala Concert

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 5pm

UCLA Royce Hall

New West Symphony: Classical Vienna

Till Fellner, Piano

Friday, April 13, 2018, 8pm Oxnard Performing Arts Center

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 8pm Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

Pasadena Symphony: Rachmaninoff Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini

Andrew von Oeyen, Piano

March 24, 2018 2pm & 8pm

Ambassador Auditorium

Long Beach Symphony: Scottish Fantasy

Caroline Goulding, Violin

March 10, 2018, 8pm

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater

New West Symphony: "On the Waterfront"

Film with Live Orchestra

Score by Leonard Bernstein

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8pm

Valley Performing Arts Center

New West Symphony: Music of the Night: Love Changes Everything 

A Tribute to Rodgers & Hammerstein/Andrew Lloyd Webber

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 7pm

Kavli Theater, Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

New West Symphony: Tchaikovsky Pathétique

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018, 7:30pm Barnum Hall, Santa Monica

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018, 8pm Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018, 3pm Oxnard Performing Arts Center

Villa-Lobos Festival: Multiplying Cellos

Music @ MiMoDa

January 10, 2018, 8pm

MiMoDa Studios